Events

This is a list of events where I have been or will be reading, performing, and/or presenting. Most are poetry open mics or reading circles that are open to the public, with multiple readers presenting — unless otherwise specified.

If you want to have me at an event which you are hosting, or are interested in co-hosting one with me, please fill out the Contact form with a detailed message. I will make an effort to respond as promptly as I am able.

Thank you, and I hope to see you at an upcoming event soon.

Lily Thanh

Upcoming Events 


Past Events 

Neighborhood poetry readings, private residence | Somerville, MA (invitations only)
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 13 January 2019 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 03 February 2019 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 03 March 2019 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 02 December 2018 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 04 November 2018 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 14 October 2018 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 09 September 2018 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 01 July 2018 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 03 June 2018 | Cambridge, MA
Cafe Zing! Poetry Open Mic | Sunday 06 May 2018 | Cambridge, MA

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s